DE | EN

Always in search of offers that are
1000% perfect for you: our team.

Dr. Alexandra Gabriel, Realitätenvermittlungsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Graben 29A, 1010 Wien, entrance Trattnerhof 2, Telephone: 01/ 533 10 96, Fax: 01/ 533 60 31
We look forward to your request: office@gabriel.at


Dr-Alexandra-Gabriel-Dimko

Dr. Alexandra Gabriel-Dimko

CEO, Sales & Rental
alexandra@gabriel.at

Dr-Laetitia-Gabriel-Hermann

Dr. Laetitia Gabriel-Hermann

Sales & Rental
laetitia@gabriel.at



Jana-Penzes

Jana Penzes

Rental
j.penzes@gabriel.at

Harald Scharinger

Harald Scharinger

Sales & Rental
h.scharinger@gabriel.at

Sonja-Perack

Sonja Perack

Sales & Rental
s.perack@gabriel.at



Elisabeth-Jordan

Elisabeth Jordan

Rental
e.jordan@gabriel.at

Marcus-Haider

Marcus Haider

Office Management, Sales
m.haider@gabriel.at

Tamara-Varecka

Tamara Varecka

Back Office
t.varecka@gabriel.at